top of page
Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

MASTERPOST

I'm Nana from Singapore.

Here I will be selling some of my jpop goods. They are mainly Johnny's Entertainment goods!

There are unofficial and official goods so please read carefully before you buy!

To purchase the stuff you want, simply contact me via email (janizulove@hotmail.com) or via the CONTACT button at the top.

FORMAT FOR ORDER(you can just copy and paste and then fill in):

NAME:

EMAIL:

COUNTRY:

ORDER(S) name: for example Z1, U4

FORM OF PAYMENT: Paypal or bank transfer(FOR SINGAPORE BUYERS ONLY)

ADDRESS:

SHIPPING:

I ship WORLDWIDE and LOCAL, shipping price for overseas depends on the weight of the items! Probably ranging from $0.20 to $5 SGD..

LOCAL shipping will be free.

After I receive your order I will keep in contact with you till you receive your orders!

If there is anything you need to clarify or ask about feel free in drop me an email at the CONTACT button.

HAPPY SHOPPING~~


Leave comment:
bottom of page